Return to Magnum 5866 Stealth Force 8.0 SZ CT WP
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Review July 22, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Auburn, WA United States  
These boots are amazing.  I have been purchasing the Magnum brand for quite a few years and wouldn't purchase anything else.  Great boot for the price!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magnum 5866 Stealth Force July 16, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from White City, OR United States  
Nice boots. Very comfortable

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magnum 5866 boots Stealth Force November 21, 2018
Reviewer: ROBERT BELLI from MIDDLEBORO, MA United States  
These boots were bought for my son who is a First Responder. This will be his 3rd set of these boots. He absolutely loves them. He says that they are so comfortable and they don't bother his feet at all. he even wears them sometimes of duty he likes them that much. I'm sure when its time for new boots he will be buying the same ones. Ialso just want to say thank you once again to EGA FOOTWEAR for all there help. Thank You

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very good boots with the best price. October 11, 2018
Reviewer: Stavros Astrinides from Caldwell, NJ United States  
This is my 3rd pair, and I highly recommencement them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magnum Boots May 27, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lady Lake, FL United States  
My second pair...use them as motorcycle boots....excellent....break in is so easy....great boot to walk in....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magnum Composite Toe Side Zip March 29, 2018
Reviewer: Kearney Walters from Carriere, MS United States  
I started wearing the Magnum Composite Toe side zip boots years ago after getting tired of the old oil field standard that is named after a city in Minnesota and being tired of the boots eating my feet in the first week of breaking in. The Magnum boot line feels like someone broke them in for me. Much more comfortable, lighter, and 60% cheaper

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exactly as expected February 25, 2018
Reviewer: Michelle Downes from New Durham, NH United States  
My husband couldn't be happier.  He's been wearing these boots for 15 years now and was thrilled that I was able to order them for him for work.  The price just can't be beat!  Best price I've ever paid for these boots.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good comfortable boots November 14, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from CT United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Boots September 20, 2017
Reviewer: David Heartfield from Orleans, ON Canada  
Just purchased my second pair of the same model boot. Had the first pair for about 5 years and finally had worn out the tread sufficiently for an excuse to buy a new pair. Amazingly, never had to change the laces once in all that time; never frayed and never broke! Wear them for motorcycling  all spring, summer and fall and wear them all winter through the slush and snow - never had a problem with them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great place to buy your footwear! August 20, 2017
Reviewer: Chance Shields from Broken Arrow, OK United States  
I just wanted to say how thankful I am that even when there are issues you are professional and made it right. Thank you!! I will always come here first for my boots.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items